LIVE TROPICAL MUSIC - LUNCH - DINNER
24 MM on Lake of the Ozarks
430 Tropical Trail · Sunrise Beach, Missouri 65079
573-374-4777


 

 

2019 Live Music at Lake of the Ozarks

April 2019

Friday, April 5   Opening Day

 

May 2019

Saturday, May 18 6PM - 10PM Steven Tyler
Friday, May 24 6PM - 10PM Phinaddicts
Saturday, May 25 12PM - 4PM
6PM - 10PM
Rick Lamb
Phinaddicts
Sunday, May 26 12PM - 4PM
6PM - 10PM
Rick Lamb
Phinaddicts
Friday, May 31 6PM - 10PM Faded Youth

 

 

 

 

June 2019

Friday, June 1 12PM - 4PM
6PM - 10PM
DJ Stan Da Man
Art Bentley
Friday, June 7 6PM - 10PM Glen Mock
Saturday, June 8 12PM - 4PM
6PM - 10PM
DJ LoFoSho
Glen Mock
Friday, June 14 6PM - 10PM Art Bentley
Saturday, June 15 12PM - 4PM
6PM - 10PM
DJ DH3
Jordan Heckemeyer
Sunday, June 16 5PM - 9PM Matt Wynn
Thursday, June 20 6PM - 10PM Steven Tyler
Friday, June 21 6PM - 10PM Leaky Teaky
Saturday, June 22 12PM - 4PM
6PM - 10PM
DJ LoFoSho
Leaky Teaky
Sunday, June 23 5PM - 9PM Lenny Frisch
Wednesday, June 26 6PM - 10PM Steven Tyler
Thursday, June 27 6PM - 10PM Faded Youth
Friday, June 28 6PM - 10PM Phinaddicts
Saturday, June 29 12PM - 4PM
6PM - 10PM
DJ Geeter Sutherland
Phinaddicts
Sunday, June 30 5PM - 9PM Rick Lamb

 

 

 

July 2019

Wednesday, July 3 6PM - 10PM Steven Tyler
Thursday, July 4 6PM - 10PM Slick Nickel
Friday, July 5 12PM - 4PM
6PM - 10PM
DJ DH3
Mississippi Clean
Saturday, July 6 12PM - 4PM
6PM - 10PM
DJ DH3
Mississippi Clean
Sunday, July 7 5PM - 9PM Matt Wynn
Tuesday, July 9 All Day
9PM - 1AM
Christmas in July Party
Jody Rhew & DJ Elite
Wednesday, July 10 6PM - 10PM Steven Tyler
Thursday, July 11 6PM - 10PM Faded Youth
Friday, July 12 6PM - 10PM Art Bentley
Saturday, July 13 12PM - 4PM
6PM - 10PM
DJ Geeter Sutherland
Dan Conklin
Sunday, July 14 5PM - 9PM Dan Conklin
Tuesday, July 16 5PM - 9PM Mac McDonald
Wednesday, July 17 6PM - 10PM Steven Tyler
Thursday, July 18 6PM - 10PM Rick Lamb
Friday, July 19 6PM - 10PM Leaky Teaky
Saturday, July 20 12PM - 4PM
6PM - 10PM
DJ Max James
Leaky Teaky
Sunday, July 21 5PM - 9PM Lenny Frisch
Tuesday, July 23 5PM - 9PM Mac McDonald
Wednesday, July 24 6PM - 10PM Steven Tyler
Thursday, July 25 6PM - 10PM Matt Wynn
Friday, July 26 6PM - 10PM Matt Wynn
Saturday, July 27 12PM - 4PM
6PM - 10PM
DJ LoFoSho
Art Bentley
Sunday, July 28 5PM - 9PM Steven Tyler
Tuesday, July 30 5PM - 9PM Mac McDonald
Wednesday, July 31 6PM - 10PM Art Bentley

 

 

 

 

August 2019

Thursday, August 1 6PM - 10PM Faded Youth
Friday, August 2 6PM - 10PM Phinaddicts
Saturday, August 3 12PM - 4PM
6PM - 10PM
DJ Stan Da Man
Phinaddicts
Sunday, August 4 5PM - 9PM Rick Lamb
Tuesday, August 6 5PM - 9PM Mac McDonald
Wednesday, August 7 6PM - 10PM Steven Tyler
Thursday, August 8 6PM - 10PM Dan Conklin
Friday, August 9 6PM - 10PM Art Bentley
Saturday, August 10 12PM - 4PM
6PM - 10PM
DJ Geeter Sutherland
Jordan Heckemeyer
Sunday, August 11 5PM - 9PM Rick Lamb
Tuesday, August 13 5PM - 9PM Mac McDonald
Friday, August 16 6PM - 10PM RemarkaPauls
Saturday, August 17 12PM - 4PM
6PM - 10PM
DJ Ryan Garrish
RemarkaPauls
Sunday, August 18 5PM - 9PM Faded Youth
Friday, August 23 6PM - 10PM Leaky Teaky
Saturday, August 24 12PM - 4PM
6PM - 10PM
DJ Ryan Garrish
Leaky Teaky
Sunday, August 25 5PM - 9PM Lenny Frisch
Friday, August 30 6PM - 10PM Art Bentley
Saturday, August 31 12PM - 4PM
6PM - 10PM
DJ LoFoSho
Slick Nickel
Sunday, September 1 12PM - 4PM
6PM - 10PM
DJ LoFoSho
Matt Wynn

 

 

 

 

September 2019

Sunday, September 1 12PM - 4PM
6PM - 10PM
DJ LoFoSho
Matt Wynn

October 2019

Check Back Soon!

 

OPEN SEVEN DAYS
UNTIL OCTOBER

MON-FRI 11 AM
SAT & SUN AT 9 AM


Sunrise Beach, Missouri
573-374-4777
searay332@aol.com